Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2017
 

Great service here plus free car rental when you spend over $350 worth of service maintenance for your car. ?

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2017
 

Amazing place to purchase a vehicle, everyone is courteous and professional and VERY helpful. I have bought 4 vehicles from here. I will not go anywhere else. Ask for Mr. Pike. Tell him I sent you.

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 6, 2017
 

I went in not too long ago and way helped by Eddie and the manager Bill. Both of them helped me out with getting the pricing I needed for a car i was interested in and went above and beyond what I would assume most people would do. IF you get the chance, ask for them because you will definitely get the help you deserve. Thanks again!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 2, 2017
 

South Bay Toyota two thumbs up. Nagi was very helpful on getting us the price we wanted to pay monthly. We drove three different Highlander's and he showed us the options and packages for each. We couldn't be more happy that he was able to help us find our family car.

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2017
 

Exelente service He explained everything That's

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 28, 2017
 

Sale reviews We provide the service of writing reviews from our accounts Accounts of real people we use vpn Perhaps reviews google ,facebook Yelp reviews your text 1 reviews = 25$ Yelp reviews our text 1 reviews = 30$ Guarantee of ten days from the date of publication Accounts sale Yelp 100 Accounts Yelp= 500$ Minimum order is $ 100 payment for services Bitcoin,Western Union.MoneyGram CONTACT US yelp.reviews.yelp@gmail.com

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 28, 2017
 

The service here is great. I always make an appointment and the always are on time. If you stay and wait for your car they offer Wi-Fi, TV screens and charging stations. The donuts and coffee have for free are icing on the cake. They also offer a free shuttle.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

Leave Us A Review