Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

New showroom.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 16, 2017
 

I purchased a used vehicle at SBT last week Phillip (internet sales) and Jimmy (Financing) were to great guys! No pressure tactics just nice, professional good people. I would definitely come back for my future car purchasing needs!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 16, 2017
 

I went there for some check up and right after I went home. I noticed one wheel cover was missing and heard some weird sounds coming from the wheel. So I came back few days later. I told them and explained and he told me that there's nothing they can't do since it might be stolen or fell off. I felt like i was called liar. I didn't have any problems before, I couldn't understand so talked to manager (i kind of yelled at him..sorry) and he told me same thing since I couldn't come back or call them the day I got the service. (They don't answer the call every time I call them) But he explained that why it happens and how to prevent the problems, and he answered all the questions I had, fixed the all wheel cover. The manager was so professional so I gave them 5 stars.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 15, 2017
 

South Bay Toyota is the best Toyota dealer ever!  I want to recognize Daniel Quintanilla for his "heart of gold."  The catalytic converter on my '07 Camry died on a Sunday, October 1st. I was able to drive the car and leave it overnight to be checked. I was given bad news on the cost of repairs the next day. I thought for sure I would need to buy a new car because I had spent thousands on repairs earlier in the year. Daniel assisted me above and beyond the call of duty. He spoke with the sales manager to see if they might buy my car back, he tried to find me a buyer and when I finally decided to make a corporate office complaint, Daniel allowed me to leave my vehicle in the customer parking lot for almost 2 weeks! My case was resolved to my satisfaction, in fact repairs were completed in less than a day! The point of my story is that Daniel could have been a high-pressure salesman, but he really LISTENED and saw I was not ready to purchase a car yet. Would I buy a car from Daniel in the future? There is a great chance I may. I would certainly recommend him to friends and family. Thank you Daniel and South Bay Toyota, I am a happy, satisfied Toyota owner....still.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2017
 

My truck is always done faster than the service department estimates

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 12, 2017
 

Jay Soriano and Frances Fujishige made made my first car buying experience a stress-free and painless transaction.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 7, 2017
 

Its been a wonderful day for us. My kids and I went here and Madison Flores helped us.  He went extra mile for us to get the car that will work for us .. better gas mileage, comfy. They give you all option that suits your need without pressure. Happy kids, happy mommy. I will recommend this location.  And again Thanks Madison.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 6, 2017
 

Initially i was undecided on what type of car to buy, Mr. Charles Chukwudi really helped me to select my first new car. He was patient and guided me on what features to look for when  choosing a car. In the end i went for Toyota Camry SE  2018 which i really love .

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review