Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

por su buen servicio

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 10, 2019
 

My experience with South Bay Toyota and specifically Jorge and Steve was amazing. I felt zero pressure, especially being my first time getting a new car. Jorge and Steve answered all my questions throughly. I definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a car 🙂

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 8, 2019
 

This review is for the outstanding service we recieved at this dealership. Ive been doing my research on a new car and decided to go with a 2019 Camry XSE. Gonna keep this review short and sweet; just how we came to an agreement on price and made our deal. I highly suggest you purchase your new vehicle here, they treat you well. My dad will be coming back and purchasing a tacoma from here soon as well. You just cant beat these guys and their selection. Thank you South Bay Toyota! I have made it back to the bay area with this beauty.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 3, 2019
 

This past weekend went over to southbay Toyota looking for a new vehicle long story short walking through the process Daniel Quintanilla really knows what he's doing knows what he's talking about. Patience to look for the car you want not the one they want to sell you that makes you feel like home. Great great experience as to many ppl come and complain about when they go to a dealer is all about the seller, we'll I experienced the complete opposite. Highly recommended

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 1, 2019
 

We got hooked up with a great deal here ! Anthony Lopez did an awesome job getting us the best deal possible.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 29, 2019
 

Came to South Bay Toyota for the second time in less then a year. And again Daniel Q help my husband and I get a good deal on our brand new car. Satisfied with his service here at the South Bay Toyota in Gardena. If you guys need a car ask for Daniel Q.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 29, 2019
 

Raul DP was one of the most helpful people I have ever encountered at a car dealership. I never felt rushed, pressured or pushed into buying a car. He was extremely informative and patient with me for 2 DAYS! Awesome employees! Even the manager Mike Pike took the time to listen to my concerns and was very sweet. I will definitely be a returning customer.

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review