Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 13, 2018
 

I dropped my car off for a basic oil change, I was told that I would have to pick up my car before 7pm. I arrived at 6:59pm due to me getting off work a little late. The doors were closed so I went to talk to the manager, and explained to him that I needed to pick my car up he was very rude and said that it was nothing he could do. Daniel came to my rescue, moments later my car was released to me. He is the only reason why I'm giving 4 stars. If I ever consider trader in my car for a new one, I would definitely want him to assist me with the purchase.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 11, 2018
 

Great staff, very helpful and understanding. They did a lot for me to get me in a car. Would / will return for service and future buys because they instilled a sense of confidence and comfort. Thanks to Jeff, Steve, Ben, and Chuck for all their hard work.  the car and I thank you for all your hard work!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2018
 

Long wait with appointment

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 10, 2018
 

Before I got my car from then. I went KIA Honda and Toyota on PCH They treated me like a person who can not afford the car which I want trying to sell older used car instead I almost gave up buying the car but on a way home I passed by Southbay Toyota I was very tired but one sales man came to me and tried very hard , help me to get 2017 Camry don't go to KIA at Carson they are not honest

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2018
 

buen servicio

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2018
 

fui a recall de las air bags. muy amables exelent servicio. me llevaron a casa mientras lo arreglaban y luego fueron por mi . me trataron muy bien .los felicito por su profesianalismo. los recomiendo

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 5, 2018
 

I cannot express how amazing the customer service is at South Bay Toyota. I came in yesterday anxious on buying a new car. After 12 years with my Yaris it was time to get a new one. I came in at 10am when they opened and was greeted by Marcos Galdamez. Seeing how this was a big step for me he made me feel very comfortable and stated he would try to get the best car and price fit for me. After our test drive we sat down to go over numbers. Now having only credit from paying off my last car 6 years ago and not having any other reoccurring credit this I knew would be tricky. He showed me some pricing options which were tight but reasonable due to zero credit. I had to speak to some family members about this big decision. After getting off the phone I was greeted by Bill Raho he asked me what I was comfortable with paying he stated he wanted to make this experience for me a great one. Not only did he work with some numbers and assist me on getting the best price possible he was compassionate, kind and caring. I am now a proud owner yes, of another Yaris. 12 years ago I was a new driver at 18 buying a great Toyota. When it was time to turn in a car with aged memories (falling in love, loss of friendships, celebrating accomplishments, etc.) I knew the care that South Bay Toyota gave me many years ago. I knew immediately where to go. Marcos and Bill thank you a million times and more for such a wonderful experience and selling me a new Yaris which more new memories could be made. You know what the value is in making a car buying experience a wonderful one. Thank you.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 4, 2018
 

Wonderful customer service, they really do work to help you find what you want. They answer all of your questions and concerns. Can't wat to go back in half a year for another car. Jay Soriano and Eduardo Rojas are amazing.

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review