Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 22, 2020
 

The best experience I've ever had buying a car. Steve Coyne knew exactly how to help me out and prepared me for buying my Prius. Leonard our sales man, was AMAZING. He answered all my questions and concerns with ease. I HIGHLY recommend visiting this dealership. They will take care of you and treat you like family.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 21, 2020
 

Today, I was able to purchase an absolutely beautiful Toyota RAV4. All thanks to Mr. Daniel Quintanilla! I am in my early 20's, and I have to commute very far for work. My main concern was driving safety. According to the consumer reports of 2020, Toyota RAV4 is one of the best models. For those who are students and or recent graduates, I highly recommend counseling with Mr. Quintanilla. It's definitely worth visiting and simply asking. He, too, have daughters and deeply understands the needs and importance of car safety. He thoroughly advised what was best in our interest. My family ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 15, 2020
 

Yelp googl facebook sale reviews We write reviews, promote your companies Confidentiality and quality of reviews guaranteed All accounts of real users, with reviews and friends, use vpn Replace reviews if more than 30% of the order is filtered out within 30 days. Contact us reviewsyelp089@gmail.com First review for free Screech service 10 reviews Yelp = $ 350 100 real accounts of Yelp people, accounts from 2008 to 2016 Friends of friends = $ 600 -------------------------------------------------- ------------------ 10 googl Reviews = $ 250 100 real googl people accounts, accounts from 2008 to 2016 Friends friends = $ 500 -------------------------------------------------- ----------------------- 10 facebook reviews = $ 250 100 real googl people accounts, accounts from 2008 to 2016 Friends friends = $ 500

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 13, 2020
 

Let me start by saying this man is AMAZING! I came in with my car & was COMPLETELY upside down on the balance I owed & he still managed to get me in a new car not too far off from what I was originally paying. He made the whole process of buying a car painless. The moment I sat down at his desk with doubts, he said "you're going to leave with a new car today, I promise you that." & guess what? I went home with a Toyota RAV 4 hybrid! Thank you Leonard!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 11, 2020
 

My experience in this dealership was great! Both Jay and Eduardo were very helpful and convenient to work with on my trade-in deal. They helped me a lot to make my transaction smooth and not a pain at all. I highly recommend that you look for them when you are interested in looking for a vehicle from Toyota. You can also look for Julia and she should be able to refer you to Jay. Moreover, the service department here at Southbay Toyota is top-notch! I always do my maintenance here, it is very easy to schedule an appt online, their ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 3, 2020
 

I have had such a pleasant experience here with Daniel Quintanilla and his manager Steve C. They did everything they can do to get me into a amazing deal this is definitely the place to come ,They treat you like family.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020
 

Excellent service! Been with them for 30 years!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020
 

Leave Us A Review