Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Good customer service when we were looking at the cars. Gave us everything we needed.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Sam Hong provide great and professional service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Easy to work with bought new car

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Very tentive, helpful no complaints..

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2018
 

Good service.... pastries, donuts, and coffee are there while waiting.

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 14, 2018
 

Outstanding service and staff. Madison went above and beyond to work with me on my trade and gave me a great deal on my new RAV4. A very honest and helpful guy. Process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I highly recommend South Bay Toyota, Madison Flores in particular, to anyone who is looking for a new or preowned car.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 13, 2018
 

Thank you Jose in the parts department for helping me with my part needs, well informed and definitely knows his stuff.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 12, 2018
 

Just purchased new Camry. Shopped Other dealers who all wanted a "surcharge" on the sticker price.  Dch torrance was $3500 higher. SoBay Toyota discounted it and we saved a lot.  See Bill Rayho the sales manager.   These guys are great.  Amazingly fast with paperwork and out the door in an hour.  Don't buy a car without talking to them.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 12, 2018
 

I bought my truck from here. Eddie is the man to go to. I recommend coming to this Toyota when you do come ask for Eddie he will give you a great deal and he gives his best opinion on what car to get.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 12, 2018
 

Had a great experience at South Bay Toyota!I went there with my parents the weekend before Christmas just to "look" at cars. Went there to look, and ended up going home with a new car haha. Madison (I forgot his last name) was a great help to my family and me. He showed us multiple used cars, which were all still in new condition. He helped me pick a car that fitted my needs. Before getting a new car, I was driving a '91 Toyota Celica. The Celica was passed on from my mom to my dad, to my sisters, then to me. It has been through many adventures. I ended up going home with a 2017 Toyota Corolla IM, which only had 8000 miles on it! I travel from Carson to Anaheim a lot due to school, so the car is great on gas. Thanks to Madison for his hospitality, and thank you for helping me choose my car!

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review