Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 17, 2018
 

Over the weekend, my wife and I went to look as some Prius.  We met up with Dennis, who was super helpful in showing us what they had in stock and pros and cons.  That really helped us make our decision.  We bought one!! This is true no haggle , no hassle.   Dennis and Steve rock!!!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 16, 2018
 

Benjamin helped my mother, one of the most indecisive people on earth, pick out a car within her budget. Not pushy, nice, patient, and most importantly understanding of what we were looking for. Thank you!!! As for, David F., pick up some better customer service skills. Perhaps pick up a book and educate you on sale trends to help your communication skills. He made an unnecessary comment, and thought i was offended. He tried to throw a number that we kept saying now too, and would tell us it was reasonable. You don't now what people can afford, so take it easy next time. Anyway my 4 Stars are really for Benjamin. As for the rest... you may be the reason for the poor ratings everyone else posts.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 15, 2018
 

We recently got a new 4runner TRD off-road from South Bay Toyota and we had the most pleasant car buying experience! We found this place through AAA Car Buying Program. The designated persons helping AAA members contacted us, scheduled an appointment to see the vehicle and got the AAA pricing. No issues with communication, very pleasant and professional people, no haggling, no shady and sharky sales people, pricing was transparent, and relatively quick processing of paperwork. We were very happy with our purchase and our experience there. Although getting a new car is always exciting, the process of car buying has never been fun. This place definitely made it a lot easier for us, especially with a 4 month old baby in tow.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 15, 2018
 

Daniel Quintanilla was very helpful through out the process of getting a new car !!!! I will definitely recommend him to ANYONE !!! He will go above and beyond in any way possible !! Thanks to this dealer ship I came out with less worries ! Thanks Daniel Quintanilla !

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2018
 

carros nuevos y usados excelente trato por todo el personal

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 13, 2018
 

Afraim Alex was an awesome salesmen and the sales manage Steve Coyne were extremely helpful. Alex helped me get a great deal on my new car. He was so patient and he gave me multiple options. I highly recommended Afraim Alex if you want to get a great deal on your new vehicle. Thank you so much Afraim Alex.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 13, 2018
 

Omg!! I find the right salesman. Daniel Quintanilla.   very very patient person! Really nice and very professional but the best is that he was very understanding of my mess I been in a really difficult situation with my previous car. and a very low credit score very small down  payment so I didn't think that they would do anything for me. but guess what. I got approve for a nice certified Prius prime. If you want to buy a car go to southbaytoyota and ask for Daniel Quintanilla a handsome Latino who would work hard for you!  Thank you so much.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 13, 2018
 

Let me first off start by saying that I had a wonderful experience with  ALEX MATHIAS  as a salesman at TOYOTA SOUTHBAY and STEVE COYNE as sales manager I love my new car! ALEX MATHIAS was honest and extremely helpful. He was not pushy in anyway, and had a great deal patience and knowledge about the 2 vehicles I was interested in. I did not expect such great customer service, and I have never met a sales person of any kind who was so accommodating and as honest as ALEX MATHIAS ALEX MATHIAS a true gentleman! I got a terrific deal and I love my new REV4 Yes I would recommend ALEX MATHIAS at TOYOTA SOUTHBAY  to my friends and family,

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review